Skip to main content

Clerical & Aides

Clerical

Instructional Aides

  • Belinda Cassidy, Instructional Assistant Sp. Ed. 909-398-0343      bcassidy@cusd.claremont.edu
  • Chrissy Coyle, Instructional Assistant SP. Ed.  909-398-0343           ccoyle@cusd.claremont.edu
  • Lisa Figueroa, Instructional Assistant SP. Ed. 909-398-0343     lfigueroa@cusd.claremont.edu
  • Brianna Fitzgerald, Instructional Assistant Sp. Ed.                                                          909-398-0343  bfitzgerald@cusd.claremont.edu
  • Christine Helm, Instructional Assistant Sp. Ed. OH                                                       909-398-0343               chelm@cusd.claremont.edu
  • Yvonne McKenzie, Instructional Assistant Sp. Ed.                                                              909-398-0343           ymckenzi@cusd.claremont.edu
  • Stacy Song, Instructional Assistant SP. Ed. 909-398-0343          ssong@cusd.claremont.edu
  • Theresa Telish, Instructional Assistant SP. Ed.   909-398-0343           ttelsih@cusd.claremont.edu